SDW | Contactpersonen algemeen
15469
page-template-default,page,page-id-15469,page-child,parent-pageid-15475,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 
Contactpersonen

Bestuur
Voorzitter:
Johan Krop
johan@ascsdw.nl

Bestuur
Penningmeester:
Richard Slikker
penningmeester@ascsdw.nl

Bestuur
Secretaris:
Robbert van Gom
tel. 0651478943
secretaris@ascsdw.nl

Bestuur
Communicatie:
Benno Rewinkel
tel. 0629504342
bennorewinkel@gmail.com

Bestuur
Bart Melk
tel. 0621224546
sdwteambb@gmail.com

Bestuur
Wouter Versteeg
w.versteeg6@upcmail.nl

Sportparkmanager
Nick Nuijten
tel. 0644182366
nick@vitalesportvereniging.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Age Bol
tel. 0654212123
agebol@yahoo.com

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Robbert van Gom
tel. 0651478943
secretaris@ascsdw.nl

Webredactie
Maartje Dammers
tel. 0624891470
maartjedammers@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie
Arnold Candelaria
tel. 0649097815
ledenadmin@ascsdw.nl

Vrijwilligerscommissie
Vrijwilligerscoördinator:
Michiel de Jong
tel. 0638268415
vrijwilligers_coordinator@ascsdw.nl

Kantine
Coördinator Kantine:
Diona Geerlings
diona.geerlings@gmail.com

Kantine
Sherida van Gom
tel. 0685153812
snvangom@live.nl

Ontvangstdienst
Martin Ex
tel. 0650298183
ex@xs4all.nl

Materiaalcommissie
Roland Vrijheid
tel. 0648383094
Roland.Vrijheid@Level3.com

Materiaalcommissie
Adrie Mouthaan
tel. 0622469335
adrie@adriemouthaan.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Esther den Hollander
tel. 0624134657