SDW | Contactpersonen
15494
page-template-default,page,page-id-15494,page-child,parent-pageid-15490,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Contactpersonen jeugd

Coördinator Mini’s & JO8 (F):
Bram Mullink
tel.0639552724
brammullink@gmail.com

Coördinator JO9 (F):
Martijn Ritzema
tel. 0617784898
martijnritzema@gmail.com

Coördinator JO10 (E):
Roland Vrijheid
tel.0648383094
roland.vrijheid@level3.com

Coördinator JO11 (E):
Willem Boonstoppel
tel.0625214766
willemboonstoppel@gmail.com

Coördinator A, B, C, D (JO19/17/15/13):
Robbert van Gom
tel. 0651478943
secretaris@ascsdw.nl

Coördinator meiden/JO12/JO13:
Age Bol
tel. 0654212123
agebol@yahoo.com

Trainer Mini’s zaterdag:
Michael Brooke
tel.0624604062
contactmami@gmail.com

Trainer Mini’s woensdag:
Johan de Leur
tel.0629312091
jopie1313@hotmail.com

JO8-1 leider:
Bram Mullink
tel. 0639552724
brammullink@gmail.com

JO8-1 trainer:
Maarten Schrama
tel. 0624206559
mschrama@chello.nl

JO8-1 trainer:
Erwin de Wekker
tel.0633979969
edewekker@gmail.com

JO8-2 leider:
Linda Ooms
tel.0617439115
linda@bureaufeith.nl

JO8-2 trainer:
Robin Klaassen
tel.0611179444
ro.klaassen@gmail.com

JO8-3 leider:
Sander van Duijn
tel. 0641433862
email:

JO8-3 trainer:
Michael Brooke
tel.0624604062
contactmami@gmail.com

JO8-4 leider:
naam:
tel.
email:

JO8-4 trainer:
Mehmed Skrgic
tel.
email:

JO8-4 trainer:
Roderick Schaapman
tel.
email:

JO9-1 leider:
Martijn Ritzema
tel.0617784898
martijnritzema@gmail.com

JO9-1 trainer:
Johan van Leur
tel.0629312091
jopie1313@hotmail.com

JO9-2 leider:
Ahmed Amrani
tel.0647007247
amrani35@hotmail.com

JO9-2 trainer:
Clyde Haps
tel.0628868386
clydehaps@gmail.com

JO9-3 leider/trainer:
Redouan el Markouchi
tel.0687147472
redouan.a@mail.com

JO10-1 leider:
Ari Zeegers
tel.0655115533
arizeegers@xs4all.nl

JO10-1 trainer:
Tom Janse
tel.0625020597
toja@kilroyworld.nl

JO10-1 trainer:
Roland Vrijheid
tel.0648383094
roland.vrijheid@level3.com

JO10-2 leider:
Frank Koolen
tel.0624924680
mail@frankkoolen.com

JO10-2 trainer:
Daniel Hofstede
tel.0641307367
daniel.hofstede@gmail.com

JO11-1 leider:
Wander Drexhage
tel.0615090027
wandrex@gmail.com

JO11-1 trainer:
Nafwel Achachi
tel.0646896918
nawfel6@hotmail.com

JO11-1 trainer:
Willem Boonstoppel & Ehsan
tel. 0625214766
willemboonstoppel@gmail.com

JO11-2 Leider:
naam:
tel.:
email:

JO11-2 trainer:
Orlando Esajas
tel.0683708635
orlando-esajas@hotmail.com

JO11-3 leider:
Mark van Huijstee
tel.0624679169
Mark.van.huijstee@gmail.com

JO11-3 trainer:
Willem Boonstoppel
tel. 0625214766
willemboonstoppel@gmail.com

JO12-1 leider:
Idan Velleman
tel.0646271352
irvelleman@gmail.com

JO12-1 trainer:
Orlando Esajas
tel.0683708635
orlando-esajas@hotmail.com

JO13-1 leider:
Eric van Brummen
tel.0642713875
evanbrummen@hotmail.com

JO13-1 trainer:
Dylan van Brummen
tel.0652641042
dvanbrummen@hotmail.com

JO13-2 leider:
Kirsten Waller
tel.0640987750
kirsten-waller@hotmail.com

JO13-2 trainer:
Annas
tel.0684329793
email:

JO14-1 leider:
naam:
tel.
email:

JO14-1 trainer:
Ronald Burger
tel.0621497016
lin.sam.roon@gmail.com

JO15-1 leider:
Astrid de Vries
tel.0649910411
astriddevries1972@gmail.com

JO15-1 trainer:
Stefan Blokzijl
tel.0652421684
s.blokzijl4@upcmail.nl

JO17-1 leider/trainer:
Benno Rewinkel
tel.0629504342
bennorewinkel@gmail.com

MO11-1 leider:
Bram Budel
tel.0654694147
bram@brambudel.nl

MO11-1 trainer:
Yildiray Dogan
tel.0653499134
yildiray_dogan13@hotmail.com

MO11-2 leider:
Juriaan Momberg
tel.0629133501
j.momberg@upcmail.nl

MO11-2 trainer:
Marcel Eijgenstein
tel.0622216659
meijgenstein@hotmail.com

MO13-1 leider:
Danny Wouters & Nathan Vos
tel.0648101139
email: danny.wouters@outlook.com

MO13-1 trainer:
Age Bol
tel.0654212123
agebol@yahoo.com